YOUR REVIEWS

Write a new entry for the Guestbook

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Fields marked with * are required.
Your E-mail address won't be published.
For security reasons we save the IP address 23.20.223.212.
It's possible that your entry will only be visible in the guestbook after we reviewed it.
We reserve the right to edit, delete, or not publish entries.
36 entries.
Darren wrote on June 29, 2018 at 5:44 pm:
Fantastic secure service from Michal, ordered 1.55 Amora gem in Serius setting, for my wife, amazing quality and superb looking diamond, questions were answered by email immediately, delivery took about 3 weeks. Highly recommended if your looking for a diamond ring equivalent, you can’t tell the difference between this and the best D quality diamonds. Darren
Joshua Scult wrote on June 25, 2018 at 8:37 pm:
Just bought my second Gem. First was for wife. Now for Daughter in Law. Perfect service. The Gem makes a diamond look ugly. WIll buy again and again....
Rafal wrote on May 23, 2018 at 7:19 am:
Ordered 0.96 ct. Amora gem IF , D color. The communication with Michal was perfect, All my questions answered quickly and right. I am happy with the purchase and if your love is not fussy about diamond it is a great buy for friction of the price. Strongly recommended!!!
Ryan wrote on December 24, 2017 at 8:30 pm:
My girlfriend wanted an Amora Gem ring over a diamond engagement ring, and fell in love with the Arielo setting that only Adon Jewelry/amora-gems.com offers. I was pressed for time, and Michal helped me out tremendously in ensuring I received the ring in time for the holidays. His communication, superb customer service and professionalism throughout reassured me I was buying from a trusted jeweler. When I received the ring, I was blown away by the quality of both the gem and the ring - mutually STUNNING. I proposed that evening, she said, "yes!", and has loved showing it off to everyone - she's absolutely entranced by it! The Amora Gem has to be the brightest stone I've ever seen - constant sparkles and incredible displays of light/rainbows. Thank you so much for giving my fiancé a ring she'll love for the rest of her life! Those out there looking for your engagement ring need to give this establishment serious consideration when looking for rings amora-gems.com/Adon Jewelry! - A Very Satisfied Customer from California, USA.
Tina wrote on December 4, 2017 at 12:28 am:
What an amazing ring! Firstly the Amora gem is absolutely stunning! The shine that emits from it, alongside the hearts and arrows cut is absolutely magical! The Alcor setting is done with care and precision and compliments the gem so perfectly. I am a very happy customer and I definitely will be coming back for more purchases in the future! Thank you Michal for your exquisite workmanship!
Nadia wrote on October 27, 2017 at 10:39 am:
Can’t get over the beauty of this ring. I find myself constantly staring at its extreme sparkle. I compare this ring with a similar sized diamond I have and the difference is non existent. Michal was an absolute pleasure to work with, and I look forward to purchasing more jewelry from him in the future!
Gabby wrote on September 27, 2017 at 1:15 pm:
I could not give a more superb review about my beautiful gem and the customer service I received throughout the process. I took my perfect gem to my jewelers to have set in my current engagement ring, and not only did it test as a real diamond, they insured it for $25,000!! As if that isn't enough, Michal's customer service is by far the absolute BEST!! I would definitely recommend the Amora Hearts and Arrows Gem as the superior alternative to a mined diamond. Thank you Michal, I couldn't be happier!!
Kevin wrote on July 10, 2017 at 10:27 pm:
More fire, brightness, and brilliance than my wife's 6 figure Cartier rings! Constant compliments make her smile nonstop... Worth every penny! Plus very professional customer service! Would absolutely Recommend.
Wesley wrote on July 6, 2017 at 7:33 pm:
I was thrilled to find an Amora in the size, clarity and color that I wanted. I have been scouring the Better Than a Diamond website for months hoping to find one. Fortunately Michal and company had the perfect one in stock for my fiance! I was a little concerned about the fact that the company is based overseas. However, they an authorized distributor of Better Than a Diamond. I confirmed this with their staff. From start to finish, the process was seamless. Michal cleared up an issue and customs, and I received the Amora in less than 4 days, which is pretty impressive considering I live in California. Cannot recommend enough!
Jacob wrote on June 16, 2017 at 6:14 pm:
The stone itself was beautiful, and was everything I expected from an amora gem. Where I came away extremely happy was in the service that Michal and the team provided. I ordered the stone at 11pm PST and had the shipping confirmation when I woke up in the morning. It even arrived the same week I ordered! The stone did run through a customs issue with FedEx but Michal was very quick to fix the issue and resolved it within 24 hrs. I was extremely happy with the gem and the service I received and would certainly order from here again!
Ronda Jones wrote on May 3, 2017 at 2:25 pm:
After months of waiting for the perfect stone, it arrived today. I already own the first Amora Gem, but technology improved, and I just had to see the new Soaring Hearts stone. While I loved the older version, I must say that the Soaring Heart stone is cut so much better. The brilliance and fire of the stone took my breath way. I love it, and am now on the list for two more stones for earrings. Michal has been so kind, and has answered many, many of my questions. He is just the best. I would like to claim him for a son!
Judy wrote on April 19, 2017 at 6:15 pm:
I've been waiting for the 2.83 Soaring Hearts Amora Gem for 3 months and it finally arrived yesterday and I can't believe how beautiful and gorgeous it is! The shipping arrived faster than expected. Michal is so kind and gave me the best customer service and he is a good man. I only wish I had found this earlier!
Ray wrote on April 18, 2017 at 10:33 pm:
I received the Amora today and I must say I am impressed. The gem is spectacular! I cannot wait to see it in the setting. You can count me under the skeptic turned believer when it comes to a diamond alternative. Ray
Ryan T. wrote on February 28, 2017 at 10:39 am:
I ordered the hearts necklace for Valentine's Day. It was absolutely beautiful. The service was amazing, I couldn't believe they were able to get it to me so rapidly! Great Job, she will receive it tonight! (Easy to order, easy to pay, easy to track, right on time, and exactly as we discussed)
Kelli wrote on October 6, 2016 at 2:01 pm:
I was on the Better Than Diamond waiting list for an Amora Soaring Hearts round for months, anxiously awaiting getting my little paws on one of these rare gems. Then one day I happened across a 2.03 ct, H vvs2 for sale on this site and I jumped on it. I have to admit to being alittle nervous with it being a big purchase overseas, but to my surprise the process was so simple (I hate PayPal but even that was quick and painless) and they also shipped 2-day FedEx which was impressive. As for the stone itself, OMG is it beautiful!!!!! So much more beautiful in person in fact, that I couldn't help but run around the house tilting it under all kinds of lighting conditions lol. The packaging was also very neatly presented, and the gem securely wrapped inside the certificate booklet. Michal even slipped in his business card.. Nice touch! I love this company, was pleasantly surprised at the professionalism and have nothing but positive things to say!.. and I'm a real customer who wasn't discounted or paid for a review btw. So if you're on the fence, jump in with both feet. You won't be disappointed!
sara wrote on September 7, 2016 at 12:43 am:
I have been dying to get my hands on a amora and it was well worth the wait. I received my 1.85ct soaring hearts and arrows today and I was completely blown away by its beauty. its met all of my expectations. I couldnt have been happier choosing this gem over a diamond. It took some convincing to make my fiance see that a diamond isnt always best but once he saw the amora in person he completely agreed. thank you for your excellent customer service and speedy delivery!
Brandy wrote on August 13, 2016 at 5:01 am:
I received my stone yesterday and I am so thrilled with it! It was an easy transaction and the communication was good throyghout the entire process. It arrived in a couple of days after shipping and it's as stunning as hoped for. I wanted a beautiful, white stone with a lot of fire. And, that's exactly what I got.
Sarah wrote on April 16, 2016 at 6:04 pm:
I absolutely love my ring!! It took months to wait for the perfect Amora Gem that I wanted, but Michal was so patient and helpful through the entire process. Michal did everything possible to make sure I acquired exactly what I wanted. I ordered the "Alcor" style ring, it is so beautifully constructed. I will definitely be recommending Adon Jewellery to others. Thank you so much, Michal and Adon!!
Kimberley wrote on March 25, 2016 at 7:13 am:
Fed Ex and the airport customs delay were horrible, but Michal was patient and helped us through the whole week long debacle. The gem is astonishingly beautiful and everyone thinks I have a REAL 3.2 ct diamond centre stone, even jewellers. It is set in platinum halo alcor ring by Adon jewellery which can also be purchased on this website. The only other hiccup was the underside of the band was slightly bent when we received it but Michal has offered to pay for the repair to straighten it if need be. Thank you so much for a beautiful ring and product for my fiancé to receive an propose to me soon. I haven't seen it yet in person but my fiancé is thoroughly impressed with the gem's sparkle and I can't wait to wear it. I might write another review later to rave about how beautiful it looks on me! Thank you again!
Petra wrote on March 19, 2016 at 5:38 pm:
Two days before I got my amora engagement ring. I was worried, but it looks absolutely amazing. I am lucky to see very expensive diamond ring daily through my work and so I can certainly say you would not know the difference between amora and diamond. Michael and is lovely assistant give the best customer service, I had so many questions, but he was helpful and answered everything. My stress about ordering from Czech Republic was useless. All went very very well. Thank you!
My Account