WE SHIP WORLDWIDE | Contact us: info@amora-gems.com | Skype: amora-gems

常见问题

所有 1.000. 121 以上的证书都采用全新的腾飞八心八箭切割工艺,具有垂直瓣面(每个冠面有64个瓣面以及4个腰面,正如天然的八心八箭钻石),这些都被记录在证书上。全新的腾飞八心八箭宝石得益于其全新的纳米抛光工艺而使得外观更丰富。八箭非常类似通常的八心八箭钻石风格,以释放最大的火彩和光芒。伴以独特的发展角度,意即使用最优质的模型软件来最大程度地体现火彩和光芒。最近,美国宝石学院GIA Research 将要测量阿莫拉宝石的色散指数(火彩)。该值用来测量多少白光通过晶体后被分裂成光谱色,从而产生宝石内所需的“彩色闪光”或者火彩。

不。莫桑石是6H 多型,而6H 多型无法实现无色。阿莫拉宝石与莫桑石相比,是具有不同光学属性的不同多型。莫桑石和阿莫拉宝石的比重将是相同的,因为它们都是由百分之五十的硅和百分之五十的碳制成。不同之处在于它们的结构,而非原子成分。这就像钻石与石墨 – 两者都由百分之百的碳制成,但是根据碳原子的排列方式,它们是非常不同的晶体。

我们现在可运送商品至全世界!现在起所有的订单免运费,商品将在 2 到 5 个工作日内(从我们的库存中)由 FedEx Priority 运至全球。每批商品都由我们自动以和订购价相同的价格保险 = 我们保证您的财产安全。我们不向顾客征收目的地进口税。请参阅以下标有部分被选目的地大致进口税的图表。

Import duty & taxes for Gemstones and jewellery

Import to country MFN duty rate Sales tax
Australia 0,00% 15,00%
United States 0,00% Depends on state (5-7% average)
United Kingdom 0,00% 20,00%
Canada 0,00% Depends on province
Russian Federation 15,00% 18,00%
Philippines 3,00% 12,00%
New Zealand 0,00% 15,00%
Maldives 25,00% No sales tax
China 8,00% 17,00%
Ukraine 2,00% 20,00%

向我们咨询:您是否需要帮助,或者您不太清楚运输和保险事宜?

请随时与我们联系:info@amora-gems.com

21% 税款 (增值税)

如果我住在欧盟国内,需要支付 21% 的增值税吗?
是的。我们的价格是不包含 21% 增值税的  – 这项税款将在您的订单结帐时添加。

如果我驻在非欧盟国内,是否需要支付 21% 的增值税?
不,但是每个国家对零装珠宝首饰的进口都有不同的政策和税收额。这项税款由顾客在收到货物时支付,且不包含在订购价格中。

请参阅我们的图表或者按照以下链接查找您所在地的税额:http://www.dutycalculator.com

是的,您将收到带有属性介绍的宝石证书原件。

amora_round_cert

阿莫拉宝石是真正的“永恒”之宝石,您将能把它传承给您的下一代。然而,为了使阿莫拉宝石保持外观精美,您必须确保在宝石上没有油脂、洗涤剂、硬水等等的沉积,否则将产生一道障碍阻碍您亲近阿莫拉宝石。一般来说,阿莫拉宝石可以用清洁钻石的方法清洁,但在这里还是有一些经过归纳的小窍门:
1 – 每周清洁 – 将宝石浸泡在加入手洗餐具溶剂的温水中过夜,将有助于分解常驻表面的油脂。虽然钻石很容易吸引油脂,但幸运的是,阿莫拉宝石并非如此。所以,您的阿莫拉宝石在两次清洁间可以保持更多的闪耀光芒,因为油脂(皮肤油脂、洗涤剂等等)不会迅速沉积。每周一次的浸泡过夜将防止油脂长期积聚,从而保持您的阿莫拉宝石外观精美。
2 – 硬水沉积 – 偶尔清洁 – 我们建议您将宝石定期浸泡在加入了四分之一至二分之一醋的温水溶液中,以防止和清除硬水沉积。

大部分的水中都含有钙,它就像在水壶中一样,随着时间的逝去,沉积在大多数的宝石表面。就像一枚戒指躺在水底,因为即使已干燥的擦拭巾表面水份已经蒸发,仍然会留下碳酸钙(石灰石),这些碳酸钙就将开始堆积在您的宝石上。这在一些情况下可以产生发白的混浊层以及/ 或者彩虹效应,但是在所有的情况下都可降低宝石的光学性能。更糟糕的是,沉积经常发生在无法拭干的宝石底部,那里擦拭巾无法擦拭到,于是该混浊层被渐渐赋予石头的色泽。醋是酸性的,因此可以破化碳酸钙的PH值,从而起到清除作用。
一点忠告 – 醋可以在一定程度上破化焊接处,所以对于带有焊接接头的戒指,您将希望尽可能缩短戒指浸泡的时间。因此,将您的戒指宝石向下浸泡在刚可没过宝石的溶液中,可保护焊接处(通常在戒指托和指环之间)不受溶液侵蚀。

如果顾客不喜欢宝石,我们保证百分之百的退款。

唯有运费和银行手续费将被从总金额中扣除(两者美元 100/150)。我们努力为我们的顾客提供最好的管理,以满足他们的愿望,使他们的梦想成真。然而,如果您出于某种原因而不喜欢我们的产品,我们仍然很乐意为我们的顾客提供 21 天的退货政策(从您收到商品的那天起)。我们将在短时间内(10-15 个工作日)将全部金额退还给您。

我们制作了一个图表,它可帮助您更好地了解宝石定价。

1CT. F 色泽 / VS 纯净度/ 阿莫拉宝石价值 425.64美元

amora-gem-pricing-april-2017-web

soaring

按照我们的条款和条件来了解关于您购买的必要信息。

我们是阿莫拉宝石的官方以及独家经销商。

使用您的信用卡/转帐卡或者PayPal 帐号来支付您的订单。

Scroll to Top

WE SHIP WORLDWIDE | Contact us: info@amora-gems.com | Skype: amora-gems

FAQ

All certificates 8.000.000 and higher are the new Eternity Hearts&Arrows cut with a vertical faceted girdle (64 facet vertical girlde, 4 girdle facets per crown, just like H&A natural diamonds), which is also noted on the certificate. The new Eternity Hearts&Arrows gems are richer in appearance due to quite new nanometric polishing process. The arrows are closer to the usual H&A diamond style to maximize the fire and brilliance plus angles were uniquely developed by using the world´s best modeling software to maximize the fire and brilliance. Newly, GIA Research will measure Amora gem´s dispersion index (Fire).This value is the measure of how much white light passing through the crystal is split into it’s spectral colors and thus producing the desired ‘colored flashes’ or fire in a gem.

No. Moissanite is 6H polytype; 6H polytype can not achieve colorlessness. Amora gem is a different polytype with optically different properties compared to moissanite. The specific gravity of both moissanite and Amora will be  the same because they are both composed of 50/50 Silicon and Carbon.  It’s their structure that  is different, not the atomic composition. It’s like diamond and graphite – both are made of 100% carbon, but based on how the carbon atoms are arranged they are very different crystals.

We ship worldwide now! Free shipping is now for all orders over USD 1500,- and will be sent by FedEx Priority with 2-5 working days delivery worldwide (from our stock). Each shipment is automatically insured by us at the same amount as the purchase price = We keep your money safe. We do not cover import tax to customer destination. Please see the chart below with approx. import tax to some chosen destinations.

Import duty & taxes for Gemstones and jewellery

Import to country MFN duty rate Sales tax
Australia 0,00% 15,00%
United States 0,00% Depends on state (5-7% average)
United Kingdom 0,00% 20,00%
Canada 0,00% Depends on province
Russian Federation 15,00% 18,00%
Philippines 3,00% 12,00%
New Zealand 0,00% 15,00%
Maldives 25,00% No sales tax
China 8,00% 17,00%
Ukraine 2,00% 20,00%

Ask us: Do you need help or are you not quite sure about hipping and insurance matters?
Feel free to contact us: info@amora-gems.com

21% VAT (value added tax)
Do I need to pay 21% VAT if I live in the European Union?
Yes. Our stated prices are without 21% VAT – this tax will be added at the checkout during your order process.

Do I need to pay 21% VAT if I live out of the European Union?
No, but Each country has different import policies and taxes for loose gems or jewelry. This tax is paid by the customer when the shipment is received and is not included in the purchasing price.

Please see our chart or follow the link below to find your domestic taxes: http://www.dutycalculator.com

Yes, you will receive original gem certificate with it´s properties.

amora_round_cert

Amora Gem is a true ‘forever’ gem that you will pass down to your children. However, for Amora Gem to look it’s best, you have to ensure no buildup of grease, lotion, hard water, etc. that otherwise creates a layer between you and the Amora Gem. In general Amora may be cleaned just like diamond but here are some general tips:
1 – Weekly cleaning – an overnight soak in a solution of warm water and hand dishwashing soap will help to break up resident grease. While diamond is very attracted to grease, fortunately Amora Gem is not so your Amora can stay more sparkly between cleanings since grease (skin oil, lotion, etc.) will not buildup as rapidly. Regardless a once a week overnight soak will prevent longer term build up and keep your Amora looking great.
2 – Hard water buildup – occassional cleaning – We recommend a periodic soak in a solution of warm water and 1/4 to 1/2 vinegar to combat and remo-ve hard water buildup.

Most water contains calcium which will deposit like barnacles onto most gemstones over time. As a ring is run under water, even when towel dry-ing, water will evaporate but leave behind the calcium carbonate (limestone) that will begin to build up on your gem. This can create a whitish haze layer and/or a rainbow effect in some cases, but in all cases reduces the optics of the gemstone. Worse, the buildup often occurs underneath the prongs where it can’t be towel dried, and that layer can begin to impart color to the stone. Vinegar is acidic, and thus attacks the base PH of calcium carbonate and removes it.
One caution – vinegar can attack weld joints to some degree, so for rings with weld joints you will want to minimize how long the ring itself so-aks. Thus standing the ring upside down with a solution just high enough to cover your gem will keep the ring weld (commonly at the junction of the prongs and ring shank) out of the solution.

We guarantee a 100% refund to our customers if they do not like the gem.
Only transport and banking fees will be deducted from the total amount (USD 100/150,- both). We strive to provide our customers with the best possible individual care to satisfy all their wishes and make their dreams come true. If, however, you do not like our product for some reason, we are pleased to offer our customers a 21 day (from the day you received the shipment) return policy on your purchase. We´ll refund the full amount to you within a short time period (10-15 business days)

Amora Gems are sold by diamond equivalent carat weight, with the price per carat determined by color and clarity.

Example: 1CT. F color / VS clarity Amora gems cost 425.64USD

amora-gem-pricing-april-2017-web

No, Amora gems with 9.5 hardness do not need a warranty (similarly like diamonds).

The Amora gem is heat resistant up to 2850°C  (diamond about 900°C)

soaring

Follow our terms&conditions to find out the necessary information about your purchase.

We are official and exlusive distributor of AMORA Gems.

Use your credit/debit card or you PayPal account to pay for your order.

Scroll to Top