WE SHIP WORLDWIDE | Contact us: info@amora-gems.com | Skype: amora-gems

Rezensionen

Write a new entry for the Guestbook

 
 
 
 
 
Fields marked with * are obligatory.
Your E-mail address wil not be published.
For security reasons we save the ip address 54.162.241.40.
It might be that your entry will only be visible in the guestbook after we reviewed it.
We reserve our right to edit, delete, or not publish entries.
31 entries.
Nadia schrieb am 27/10/2017 um 10:39:
Can’t get over the beauty of this ring. I find myself constantly staring at its extreme sparkle. I compare this ring with a similar sized diamond I have and the difference is non existent.
Michal was an absolute pleasure to work with, and I look forward to purchasing more jewelry from him in the future!
Gabby schrieb am 27/09/2017 um 13:15:
I could not give a more superb review about my beautiful gem and the customer service I received throughout the process. I took my perfect gem to my jewelers to have set in my current engagement ring, and not only did it test as a real diamond, they insured it for $25,000!! As if that isn't enough, Michal's customer service is by far the absolute BEST!! I would definitely recommend the Amora Hearts and Arrows Gem as the superior alternative to a mined diamond. Thank you Michal, I couldn't be happier!!
Kevin schrieb am 10/07/2017 um 22:27:
More fire, brightness, and brilliance than my wife's 6 figure Cartier rings! Constant compliments make her smile nonstop... Worth every penny! Plus very professional customer service! Would absolutely Recommend.
Wesley schrieb am 06/07/2017 um 19:33:
I was thrilled to find an Amora in the size, clarity and color that I wanted. I have been scouring the Better Than a Diamond website for months hoping to find one. Fortunately Michal and company had the perfect one in stock for my fiance!

I was a little concerned about the fact that the company is based overseas. However, they an authorized distributor of Better Than a Diamond. I confirmed this with their staff.

From start to finish, the process was seamless. Michal cleared up an issue and customs, and I received the Amora in less than 4 days, which is pretty impressive considering I live in California.

Cannot recommend enough!
Jacob schrieb am 16/06/2017 um 18:14:
The stone itself was beautiful, and was everything I expected from an amora gem.
Where I came away extremely happy was in the service that Michal and the team provided. I ordered the stone at 11pm PST and had the shipping confirmation when I woke up in the morning. It even arrived the same week I ordered!
The stone did run through a customs issue with FedEx but Michal was very quick to fix the issue and resolved it within 24 hrs.
I was extremely happy with the gem and the service I received and would certainly order from here again!
Ronda Jones schrieb am 03/05/2017 um 14:25:
After months of waiting for the perfect stone, it arrived today. I already own the first Amora Gem, but technology improved, and I just had to see the new Soaring Hearts stone. While I loved the older version, I must say that the Soaring Heart stone is cut so much better. The brilliance and fire of the stone took my breath way. I love it, and am now on the list for two more stones for earrings.
Michal has been so kind, and has answered many, many of my questions.
He is just the best. I would like to claim
him for a son!
Judy schrieb am 19/04/2017 um 18:15:
I've been waiting for the 2.83 Soaring Hearts Amora Gem for 3 months and it finally arrived yesterday and I can't believe how beautiful and gorgeous it is! The shipping arrived faster than expected. Michal is so kind and gave me the best customer service and he is a good man. I only wish I had found this earlier!
Ray schrieb am 18/04/2017 um 22:33:
I received the Amora today and I must say I am impressed. The gem is spectacular! I cannot wait to see it in the setting. You can count me under the skeptic turned believer when it comes to a diamond alternative.
Ray
Ryan T. schrieb am 28/02/2017 um 10:39:
I ordered the hearts necklace for Valentine's Day. It was absolutely beautiful. The service was amazing, I couldn't believe they were able to get it to me so rapidly! Great Job, she will receive it tonight! (Easy to order, easy to pay, easy to track, right on time, and exactly as we discussed)
Kelli schrieb am 06/10/2016 um 14:01:
I was on the Better Than Diamond waiting list for an Amora Soaring Hearts round for months, anxiously awaiting getting my little paws on one of these rare gems. Then one day I happened across a 2.03 ct, H vvs2 for sale on this site and I jumped on it. I have to admit to being alittle nervous with it being a big purchase overseas, but to my surprise the process was so simple (I hate PayPal but even that was quick and painless) and they also shipped 2-day FedEx which was impressive. As for the stone itself, OMG is it beautiful!!!!! So much more beautiful in person in fact, that I couldn't help but run around the house tilting it under all kinds of lighting conditions lol. The packaging was also very neatly presented, and the gem securely wrapped inside the certificate booklet. Michal even slipped in his business card.. Nice touch! I love this company, was pleasantly surprised at the professionalism and have nothing but positive things to say!.. and I'm a real customer who wasn't discounted or paid for a review btw. So if you're on the fence, jump in with both feet. You won't be disappointed!
sara schrieb am 07/09/2016 um 00:43:
I have been dying to get my hands on a amora and it was well worth the wait. I received my 1.85ct soaring hearts and arrows today and I was completely blown away by its beauty. its met all of my expectations. I couldnt have been happier choosing this gem over a diamond. It took some convincing to make my fiance see that a diamond isnt always best but once he saw the amora in person he completely agreed. thank you for your excellent customer service and speedy delivery!
Brandy schrieb am 13/08/2016 um 05:01:
I received my stone yesterday and I am so thrilled with it! It was an easy transaction and the communication was good throyghout the entire process. It arrived in a couple of days after shipping and it's as stunning as hoped for. I wanted a beautiful, white stone with a lot of fire. And, that's exactly what I got.
Sarah schrieb am 16/04/2016 um 18:04:
I absolutely love my ring!! It took months to wait for the perfect Amora Gem that I wanted, but Michal was so patient and helpful through the entire process. Michal did everything possible to make sure I acquired exactly what I wanted.
I ordered the "Alcor" style ring, it is so beautifully constructed. I will definitely be recommending Adon Jewellery to others.
Thank you so much, Michal and Adon!!
Kimberley schrieb am 25/03/2016 um 07:13:
Fed Ex and the airport customs delay were horrible, but Michal was patient and helped us through the whole week long debacle. The gem is astonishingly beautiful and everyone thinks I have a REAL 3.2 ct diamond centre stone, even jewellers. It is set in platinum halo alcor ring by Adon jewellery which can also be purchased on this website. The only other hiccup was the underside of the band was slightly bent when we received it but Michal has offered to pay for the repair to straighten it if need be. Thank you so much for a beautiful ring and product for my fiancé to receive an propose to me soon. I haven't seen it yet in person but my fiancé is thoroughly impressed with the gem's sparkle and I can't wait to wear it. I might write another review later to rave about how beautiful it looks on me! Thank you again!
Petra schrieb am 19/03/2016 um 17:38:
Two days before I got my amora engagement ring. I was worried, but it looks absolutely amazing. I am lucky to see very expensive diamond ring daily through my work and so I can certainly say you would not know the difference between amora and diamond. Michael and is lovely assistant give the best customer service, I had so many questions, but he was helpful and answered everything. My stress about ordering from Czech Republic was useless. All went very very well. Thank you!
Glen schrieb am 03/03/2016 um 10:52:
I was initially worried about placing an order with a random unknown Czech website. It was the payment via PayPal that made me decide to risk it.

I'm so pleased that I did! Because I've just got my platinum ring with 1.9 Amora gem and it is absolutely stunning! Everyone loves it, especially that special someone it was bought for!

Michal's service and communication throughout was exemplary and it's not often you can find that level of satisfaction these days.

My now fiancée has been reading up on lab grown diamonds versus conflict diamonds and is now sold on the concept forever too. The gem is absolutely outstanding. Looks like a very high grade diamond and sparkles like crazy.

Thank you Michal and team. I'm really really pleased!
David schrieb am 02/02/2016 um 16:51:
Absolutely love the engagement ring I bought, such a beautiful ring and such great service. I would definitely buy again. The service and the attention to detail to ensure I got the ring was impeccable. Absolutely love it!
Steve C. schrieb am 27/01/2016 um 16:04:
I presented the Adore ring to my new bride yesterday, and she was absolutely stunned. To quote her, she was "over the moon" at how incredible the Amora center stone looked. The brilliance and fire totally eclipsed anything we had seen anywhere else. All of her friends and clients can't say enough about how the ring looks. Michal and his staff hit a grand slam homerun with this one, and I can't thank them enough. Well done, gentlemen, well done!
Jamie schrieb am 22/01/2016 um 16:11:
Dealing with Michal was MORE than a pleasure. He had great customer service and was the kindest person. The quality of the stones are amazing. Thank you again for all of your help!
Kim B. schrieb am 17/12/2015 um 16:01:
I ordered a 3.03 carat round stone and had it set in a six prong platinum ring. I can't express how beautiful it is. Stunning! I also received some of the best customer service ever from Michal. Thank you so much!
Scroll to Top